A Littmann stethoscope beside a gift tag and red patterned wrapping paper.

Get the one you want.


The Gift for Your Gift

As a healthcare professional, you have the gift of being the best listener. By listening to a patient’s words, breathing and bodies, you’re able to provide comfort and care when they need it most. This holiday season, give yourself the gift that lets you do more. Assess, monitor or diagnose your patients with a high-performance 3M™ Littmann® Stethoscope.

Give yourself or a loved one the gift of a quality stethoscope this season. Explore our gift-giving guide to find the right stethoscope!


  • A sensitive Littmann® stethoscope for challenging environments and faint sounds.

    For Subtle Sounds

    Sturdy and refined, the 3M™ Littmann® Cardiology IV™ Stethoscope helps isolate subtle sounds, so caregivers can hear changes in patients in the most critical and challenging environments. Listen for hard-to-hear sounds like aortic stenosis, S3 gallop murmurs and faint pulmonary anomalies.

    SHOP NOW


  • An advanced, high-tech, acoustic 3M™ Littmann® Stethoscope.

    For Style Enthusiasts

    The compact and sensitive 3M™ Littmann® Classic III™ Stethoscope is the perfect instrument for clinicians who monitor and assess children or adults in non-critical environments. It’s made with strong yet lightweight materials for hours of comfortable use. Choose from a variety of colours and finishes to match your personality.

    SHOP NOW

Follow Us
3M, Littmann, the L Littmann logo, L, Master Cardiology, Cardiology IV, Master Classic II, Classic III, and the shape of the stethoscope chestpiece are trademarks of 3M. Used under license in Canada.

Bluetooth is a registered trademark of Bluetooth SIG. Java is a registered trademark of Oracle.
Change Location
Canada - English | Français

Un stéthoscope Littmann à côté d’une étiquette cadeau et un papier d’emballage à motif rouge.

Obtenez celui que vous cherchez.


Le cadeau pour votre don

En tant que professionnel de la santé, vous avez le don d’être le meilleur auditeur. En écoutant les mots, la respiration et le corps d’un patient, vous êtes en mesure de lui apporter confort et soins au moment où il en a le plus besoin. Pour les fêtes de fin d’année, offrez-vous le cadeau qui vous permettra d’en faire plus. Évaluez, surveillez ou diagnostiquez vos patients avec un Stéthoscope à haute performance Littmann® 3M(MC).

Offrez-vous ou offrez à un être cher le cadeau d’un stéthoscope de qualité cette saison. Explorez notre guide des cadeaux pour trouver le stéthoscope idéal!


  • Un stéthoscope Littmann® sensible pour les environnements difficiles et les sons faibles.

    Pour les sons subtils

    Robuste et raffiné, le Stéthoscope Cardiology IVMC Littmann® 3M(MC) permet d’isoler les sons subtils, afin que les soignants puissent entendre les changements chez les patients dans les environnements les plus critiques et les plus difficiles. Détectez les sons difficiles à entendre comme la sténose aortique, les souffles de galop S3 et les anomalies pulmonaires à peine perceptibles.

    Magasiner dès maintenant


  • Un Stéthoscope Littmann® 3M(MC) acoustique évolué de haute technologie.

    Pour les passionnés du style

    Le Stéthoscope Littmann® Classic IIIMC 3M(MC) compact et sensible est l’instrument idéal pour les cliniciens qui surveillent et évaluent les enfants ou les adultes dans des environnements non critiques. Il est fabriqué à partir de matériaux résistants mais légers pour des heures d’utilisation confortable. Choisissez parmi une multitude de couleurs et de finitions pour correspondre à votre personnalité.

    Magasiner dès maintenant

Suivez-nous
3M, Littmann, le logo Littmann, Master Cardiologie, Cardiologie III, Master Classique II et TeleSteth sont des marques de commerce de 3M, utilisées sous licence au Canada.

Bluetooth® est une marque déposée de Bluetooth SIG.
Change Location
Canada - English | Français